June Plans!

July Plans

First, writing! I’m working on the 3rd draft of my debut novel and I’ll be tracking my hours through the CampNaNoWriMo website. Although I’m not sure how I will be verifying those hours… With this third draft, quality will be the priority over quantity so I felt that a daily hourly goal would be better. I’m also choosing to write this draft out by hand. Usually I don’t do that at this stage in the game but it feels right to do it this time.

Second, reading! I’ll be doing my annual reread of the Harry Potter series! I look forward to this every year. I will also by rereading Jane Austen’s Persuasion. For my Retro Reread I will be continuing with The Sword of Shannara.

Third, anime and manga! I will continue to post about my rewatch of Gundam Seed. Later today I’ll have my post up about my favorite episode! I also just reread a bunch of Food Wars manga volumes. They cheered me right out of that Kokoro induced funk.

There’s a lot of “re-somethings” happening in my life right now!

Any fun plans for the 4th of July?

Thank you for reading! *waves*

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

